Search Our Online Inventory

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
ISBN
Advanced Search
 
 
Online Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card

Would you like an Online Gift Card to Earthlight Books?

 

Familiar Links
 Last Word Books

Walla Walla:
Welcome Table Farm

 
 
 
Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery, Johnson, Craig
Image shown may not reflect actual item

Author Name    Johnson, Craig

Title   Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Penguin Books

ISBN Number    0143113135 / 9780143113133

Seller ID   SKU1037553

0143113135 Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners; satisfaction guaranteed. Trade paperback binding. Earthlight Books is a family owned and operated, independent bookstore serving Walla Walla, Washington since 1973.

More Description

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the third in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love" New York Times "bestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery series--starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series---is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In "Kindness Goes Unpunished," Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction.Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" ("The Denver Post")

Price = 6.50 USD


Browse some related titles while you're here:
The Intertidal Bivalves Of British Columbia by Lela M. Griffith, Lela M. Griffith
The Intertidal Bivalves Of British Columbia by Lela M. Griffith
Lela M. Griffith
2.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

The Intertidal Bivalves Of British Columbia by D.B. Quayle, D.B. Quayle
The Intertidal Bivalves Of British Columbia by D.B. Quayle
D.B. Quayle
3.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Amazing Facts by D.L. Nagle, D.L. Nagle
Amazing Facts by D.L. Nagle
D.L. Nagle
4.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Oevres Poetiques by Francois Villon, Francois Villon
Oevres Poetiques by Francois Villon
Francois Villon
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

A College Gramar by Mason Long, Mason Long
A College Gramar by Mason Long
Mason Long
4.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Another Great Day at Sea: Life Aboard the USS George H.W. Bush, Dyer, Geoff
Another Great Day at Sea: Life Aboard the USS George H.W. Bush
Dyer, Geoff
10.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

On the Rez, Frazier, Ian
On the Rez
Frazier, Ian
4.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Louis L'Amour Calendar, 1989, L'Amour, Louis
Louis L'Amour Calendar, 1989
L'Amour, Louis
4.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Cancer in Two Voices
Butler, Sandra; Rosenblum, Barbara
3.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Insects and Diseases of the Sugar Beet by Maxson, Asa C., Maxson, Asa C.
Insects and Diseases of the Sugar Beet by Maxson, Asa C.
Maxson, Asa C.
18.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Friedrich Engels (Penguin modern masters), McLellan, David
Friedrich Engels (Penguin modern masters)
McLellan, David
5.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Six Days of Madness, Harper, Ted
Six Days of Madness
Harper, Ted
97.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to earthlightbooks@gmail.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie