Search Our Online Inventory

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
ISBN
Advanced Search
 
 
Online Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card

Would you like an Online Gift Card to Earthlight Books?

 

Familiar Links
 Last Word Books

Walla Walla:
Welcome Table Farm

 
 
 
Death Without Company: A Longmire Mystery, Johnson, Craig
Image shown may not reflect actual item

Author Name    Johnson, Craig

Title   Death Without Company: A Longmire Mystery

Binding   PAPERBACK

Book Condition   Very Good

Publisher    Penguin Books

ISBN Number    0143038389 / 9780143038382

Seller ID   SKU1037554

0143038389 Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners; satisfaction guaranteed. Trade paperback binding. Earthlight Books is a family owned and operated, independent bookstore serving Walla Walla, Washington since 1973.

More Description

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the second in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, "New York Times "bestselling author of "Hell Is Empty "and "As the Crow Flies," who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, "The Cold Dish, "the first in the Walt Longmire mystery series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for "Death Without Company." When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman's dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.

Price = 6.50 USD


Browse some related titles while you're here:
Girl's Dorm, Morgan, Maria
Girl's Dorm
Morgan, Maria
47.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Autobiography of a Flea III, Anonymous
Autobiography of a Flea III
Anonymous
37.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Knocking on Passion's Door, Lance, Alan
Knocking on Passion's Door
Lance, Alan
47.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Love Lessons Victorian Anonymous, Anonymous
Love Lessons Victorian Anonymous
Anonymous
18.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Poor Darlings, Anonymous
Poor Darlings
Anonymous
33.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

More Erotic Adventures of Harry Temple, Anonymous
More Erotic Adventures of Harry Temple
Anonymous
35.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Educating Roger, Anonymous
Educating Roger
Anonymous
85.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Frank Frazetta Book Two, Frazetta, Frank
Frank Frazetta Book Two
Frazetta, Frank
35.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Lingerie Orgys Raunchy Readers, Benedict, Carl
Lingerie Orgys Raunchy Readers
Benedict, Carl
47.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Oral Swappers, Peters, Christian
Oral Swappers
Peters, Christian
47.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

Amorous Adventures of a Japanese Gentleman, Nanhomu, Hoyo
Amorous Adventures of a Japanese Gentleman
Nanhomu, Hoyo
33.00 USD
Add to Book Bag!

The Prodigal Virgin, Thomas, Homer G.
The Prodigal Virgin
Thomas, Homer G.
47.50 USD
Add to Book Bag!

 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to earthlightbooks@gmail.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie